Officers, Committee Chairs, and Board Members


Officers

President: Charles Jones

Vice President: Chris Marks

Treasurer: Pam Perry

Secretary: Henry Harding

Chairs

Block Watch: Robert Donat

Bylaws: Roland Regeon

Events: Vacant

Grants: Charley Jones

Newsletter: Romy Watkin

Outreach: Vacant

Preservation: Vacant

Traffic: Chris Marks

Website: Robert Donat

Zoning: Gary Shiffman

Board Members

Charles Jones, (602) 359-5095, piersonplace (a) cox.net

Travis Benton, tbenton (a) qwest.net

Brandon Castro, bcastro (a) psav.com

Brian Crawford, rastafari72 (a) gmail.com

Anne Denniston, petreytrust (a) gmail.com

Robert Donat, (480) 264-0132, robert (a) robertdonat.com

Henry Harding, hardinghenry (a) cox.net

Chris Marks, email (a) chrismarks.com

Ray Muench, camelbackcat (a) yahoo.com

Hilary Perera, 480-297-9009

Pam Perry, pamlperry (a) cox.net

Roland Regeon, r2chili (a) aol.com

Liam Sherman, liam (a) liamsherman.com

Gary Shiffman, garyshiffman (a) gmail.com

Romy Watkin, romywatkin (a) yahoo.com