Our Partners

Community Action Officer
Mountain View Precinct
Officer Jonathan McLachlan #7553
jonathan.mclachlan@phoenix.gov
(602) 882-9666

Block Watch Programs Coordinator
Officer Mary Roestenberg
mary.roestenberg@phoenix.gov
(602) 495-6896

Neighborhood Services Department
Lisa Huggins-Hubbard
lisa.huggins-hubbard@phoenix.gov

City Historic Preservation
Michelle Dodds, AICP
Historic Preservation Officer
michelle.dodds@phoenix.gov

City Manager’s Office
Albert Santana
maria.hyatt@phoenix.gov

Police Chief
Daniel Garcia
daniel.v.garcia@phoenix.gov

City Council Representative, District 4
Councilwoman Laura Pastor
http://phoenix.gov/district4/index.html
council.district.4@phoenix.gov

Phoenix Mayor
Mayor Greg Stanton
http://phoenix.gov/mayorcouncil/index.html
mayor.stanton@phoenix.gov

Mayor’s Neighborhood Liaison
Bethany Samaddar
bethany.samaddar@phoenix.gov

NAILEM
information@nailem.org

St. Francis Neighborhood to the east
Allene Pierce-Avey
apierceavey@yahoo.com

Grandview Neighborhood to the west
http://www.mygrandview.org

Seventh Avenue Merchants Association to the west
http://www.melroseon7thavenue.com

Medlock Place Neighborhood to the north
http://www.medlockplace.com

Windsor Square Neighborhood to the northeast
http://www.windsorsquarephoenix.org

Carnation Association of Neighbors to the south
shardkern@aol.com